Praeses

Kobe Degeetere

praeses@wina-gent.be

Vice-Praeses

Robin Vande Vyver

vice@wina-gent.be

Quaestor

Arnout Van Kerckhoven

quaestor@wina-gent.be

IT

Victor Ronsyn

it@wina-gent.be

Feest

Iker De Aguirre

feest@wina-gent.be

Sport

Kobe Van Den Brande

sport@wina-gent.be

Sport

Arthur Vanhaverbeke

sport@wina-gent.be

Cultuur

Sarah De Souter

cultuur@wina-gent.be

Scriptor

Niels Carlier

scriptor@wina-gent.be

Cursus

Wout Hermans

cursus@wina-gent.be

Cursus

Alexandre Camacho

cursus@wina-gent.be

PR-Intern

Xander Roofthooft

printern@wina-gent.be

Schachtentemmer

Tess Schelfhout

schachtentemmer@wina-gent.be

Vaste medewerkers

VM Sport

Jasper Demaertelaere

Cantor

Ferre Despierre

Vertrouwenspersoon

Oscar Marchand


Comités

Dev-team


Kobe Degeetere

Robin Vande Vyver

Iker De Aguirre

Victor Ronsyn

Matthias Van Eyck

Alexandre Camacho

Marieke Sinnaeve

Doopcomité


Tess Schelfhout

Kobe Degeetere

Sarah De Souter

Luca Poppe

Wannes Marien

Kobe Van Den Brande

Robbe D'Hooge

Ferre Despierre

Quizcomité


Sarah De Souter

Kobe Degeetere

Ferre Despierre

Andreas Vercauteren

Marieke Sinnaeve

Jarne Verdonck

Robin Chan

Redactie


Niels Carlier

Kobe Degeetere

Ferre Despierre

Jarne Verdonck

Robin Chan

WWW-comité


Xander Roofthooft

Kobe Degeetere

Iker De Aguirre

Tess Schelfhout

Wout Hermans

Dries Drofmans

Jobbeurscomité


Luca Poppe

Kobe Degeetere

Robin Vande Vyver

Kobe Bleuzé

Robbe D'Hooge

Tess Schelfhout

Wout Hermans