Praeses

Jitse Willaert

praeses@wina-gent.be

Vice-Praeses

Jitse Van Nueten

vice@wina-gent.be

Quaestor

Justine Dejaegher

quaestor@wina-gent.be

IT

Marieke Sinnaeve

it@wina-gent.be

Feest

Thomas Roelant

feest@wina-gent.be

Feest

Camille Debacker

feest@wina-gent.be

Sport

Kobe Degeetere

sport@wina-gent.be

Sport

Jarne Verdonck

sport@wina-gent.be

Cultuur

Mats Höhn

cultuur@wina-gent.be

Scriptor

Maarten Van Hoecke

scriptor@wina-gent.be

Cursus

Tess Schelfhout

cursus@wina-gent.be

Cursus

Arnout Van Kerckhoven

cursus@wina-gent.be

PR-Intern

Louise Geens

printern@wina-gent.be

Schachtentemmer

Robbe D'Hooge

schachtentemmer@wina-gent.be

Vaste medewerkers

VM Sport

Isabelle Vanderhaeghen


Comités

Dev-team


Victor Ronsyn

Jitse Willaert

Marieke Sinnaeve

Vincent Verstraeten

Robin Vande Vyver

Sibe Bleuzé

Matthias Van Eyck

Doopcomité


Robin Vande Vyver

Ferre Despierre

Robbe D'Hooge

Jitse Willaert

Tess Schelfhout

Sarah De Souter

Victor Ronsyn

Vincent Verstraeten

Galabalcomité


Camille Debacker

Arnout Van Kerckhoven

Robbe D'Hooge

Ellen Deschacht

Jitse Willaert

Thomas Roelant

Quizcomité


Christopher Boateng

Mats Höhn

Robin Chan

Jarne Verdonck

Wout Van De Velde

Jitse Willaert

Redactie


Jitse Willaert

Isabelle Vanderhaeghen

Jarne Verdonck

Robin Chan

Maarten Van Hoecke

WWW-comité


Jitse Willaert

Jitse Van Nueten

Xander Roofthooft

Wout Hermans

Thomas Roelant

Mats Höhn

Jobbeurscomité


Ellen Deschacht

Victor Ronsyn

Louise Geens

Christopher Boateng

Robin Vande Vyver

Jitse Willaert